Mum, Can I have a fiver PLEAASSSE!

I thought this was actually quite funny and pleasantly simple. But given how serious the cuts will have to be I’m not sure this innocent tone is quite right. Makes it feel too much like  your Mum telling you a story to make you feel better when you’ve grazed your knee.

One thought on “Mum, Can I have a fiver PLEAASSSE!

  1. Bleh! I think it’s an awful video. Very patronising; I don’t know who decided this was a good way to advertise the party.

Leave a Reply

